Enterprise/Government/Education
     Suzanne Schmitz
     PH: 614-348-2098
     Email: sschmitz@ifnetwork.biz

Carrier/Provider/Reseller
     Glenn Olson
     PH: 678-612-8858
     Email: golson@ifnetwork.biz

Marketing
     Kathy Reinsel
     PH: 419-739-3114
     Email: kreinsel@ifnetwork.biz

Transport / Provisioning
    PH: 419-739-3180     

    Nathan Zehringer
    Email: nzehringer@ifnetwork.biz

    Nic Botkin
    Email: nbotkin@ifnetwork.biz

     John Quaintance
     Email: jquaintance@ifnetwork.biz

     Don Volz
     Email: dvolz@ifnetwork.biz

     Scott Homan
     Email: shoman@ifnetwork.biz
    
     

Sales
     sales@ifnetwork.biz

Facility Notifications
     osp@cniteam.com
     PH: 1 800-634-4032

     

 

Have a question?

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.